Global LGBT+ Innovation Jam

Algemene informatie:

Geplaatst door:
Datum: 13 april 2021
Tijd: 14:00-20:00
Type: Overige
Website: https://www.collaborationjam.com/j5/4359872/#/login

Locatie:

Dit is een online event

Omschrijving:

Dear Workplace Pride Members and Stakeholders,     


Co-sponsored by the IBM Institute for Business Value, Workplace Pride, and Out & Equal, the Global LGBT+ Innovation Jam will be an international event taking place over 34 continuous hours starting April 13, 8 am ET, 2 pm CET, 8 pm SGT. The Jam is completely virtual, featuring text-based dialogue between thousands of business leaders, D&I experts, academics, and other allies exploring the following topics:


-Corporate & individual championship


-LGBT+ intersectionality


-Mental health


-Transgender and non-binary belonging


-Allyship


-Visibility and development


-Impact of technology


Throughout the Jam, special VIPs and high-profile hosts will share their experiences and insights. And as a participant, you will be able to jump in and join the dialogue directly! Join for half an hour, for a day, or for all 34 hours, it’s your choice.


Register NOW: https://www.collaborationjam.com/lgbtjam


See you there! 


#lgbtJam2021


 

Reacties

Log in om reacties te lezen en zelf te reageren.

Recent nieuws:

Seksueel trauma

'Het ging als een waas aan me voorbij en tegelijk herinner ik me elk detail. Ook nu nog, 30 jaar later. Ik heb er zelf om gevraagd, ik heb ze hun gang laten gaan... Daar heb ik last van.'

Lees verder

rosetta.

Platform voor en door vrouwelijke en gender non-conforming muziekproducers in Nederland. Opgericht om zichtbaarheid te vergroten en kennis en ervaring uit te wisselen.

Lees verder

Feiten en cijfers

'Ronduit verontrustend', zegt Simon Timmerman, Movisie: 'Plannen en beleid moeten inclusiever worden ten aanzien van seksuele en genderdiversiteit.'

Lees verder
Meer nieuws & achtergronden